EQUIPE

 

Laiz Travizani Junior

laiz@travizani.com.br

 

Flaviana Bao Travizani Conrado

flaviana@travizani.com.br

 

Flávia Bao Travizani Cardoso

flavia@travizani.com.br

 

Marjoure Fátima de Morais

marjoure@travizani.com.br

 

Galdino Silos de Melo

galdino@travizani.com.br

 

Paulo Antônio Sales

paulosales@travizani.com.br

 

Karinne de Oliveira

karinne@travizani.com.br

 

Bárbara de Carvalho Nogueira

barbara@travizani.com.br

 

Priscilla Ribeiro

priscilla@travizani.com.br